Campco Representatives

Direct Line Alert Me
Matt Baker, Vice President of Lending 687-2210
Joseph Helms, Operations Manager 687-2215
Jina Anderson, Teller Supervisor 687-2234
Mindy Stoner, Financial Partner 3 687-2235
Nicole Pueringer, Financial Partner 3 687-2211
Seth Thompson, Financial Partner 1 687-2214
Kelly Allen, Financial Partner 1 687-2233
Stephanie Long, SR. Mortgage Loan Officer NMLS #568778 687-2216
Michelle Campbell, SR. Financial Partner NMLS #832214 687-2213
Theresa Baxter, Financial Partner 1 687-2236
Lizzy Sprinkle, Repayment Specialist 687-2240
Natasha Anderson, Financial Partner 2 687-2204
Brittney Helgoe, Financial Partner 2 687-2242
Courtney Hargens, Title Clerk 687-2239
Jennifer Erisman, First Impressions 687-2225
Janice Opsal, Wright Branch Manager NMLS #580549 687-2248
Jeff Duncan, CFO 687-2209
Debbie Jones, Lead Accountant 687-2223
Kris Kimbrell, Accountant 687-2203
Jesse Jacobs, Employee Relations Specialist 687-2201
Kurt Thelen, CEO 687-2202

  • Who is eligible for membership?

    Anyone who lives, works, or worships in Campbell, Converse, Crook, Johnson, Sheridan or Weston Counties, Wyoming is eligible for membership at Campco FCU. Also any immediate family of members can join Campco Federal Credit Union.

captcha code for visual authentication  number 6 letter K number 5 letter T


Telephone (307) 682-6105
Toll Free 1-800-582-6105

To report a lost or stolen credit card call 1-800-991-4965

To report a lost or stolen debit card call 1-800-500-1044

If you report your card lost or stolen please contact Campco FCU. We now offer instant debit card's!